Marc E. Albert, Esq.        Website

Arlene (Davis) Bartfeld
*Ben Bartfeld
Andi (Albert) Batchler
Paul Batchler
Bryan Batchler
*Menachem Michael Blackman
Aaron Uri Blackman
Earl Blackman
Yisroel Blackman        Website

Mike Davis
Norman Davis

Elliot Edelstein & Dr. Hannah Cohen
*Robyn Edelstein

Dom Gallardo, Esq.                       Webpage
Suzanne (Niewender) George
Ruth (Blackman) Gleit
Mort Gleit
Shoshana Gleit
Carol (Niewender) Goloff, Esq.        Website
Dr. David Goloff
Josh Goloff
Michael Goloff, CPA        Webpage
Rachel Goloff

Storey Hess
Roger Howell
Lee Huddy
Maria Huddy
Mary Huddy
Michael Huddy

Dany Marti
*Paulina McPhillips

Judy Niewender
*Suzanne Niewender

Bryan Pane
Ed Pane
Jai Patel            Website
Ranee Patel
Ranjana Patel   Website
Vijay Patel         Website

Sally Reid
*Kenshin Rose

Rashmika (Patel) Segal                         Family Webpage
The Honorable Samantha L. Segal     Website
Sharon Sharon                                        Website
Stephen H. Segal                                    Website    
Stacy (Pane) Segal
Stu Segal                                       Webpage     BLOG     Family Webpage
Kathy (Huddy Segal) Simon        Work email
Joanne (Youtie) Stevenson
Jean Susemihl

Jim Wiener
Sarah (Gleit) Wiener

Lillian Witten
Roger Witten, Esq.        Website

Barbara Youtie
*Berta Youtie
Bill Youtie
*Lisa Phoenix Youtie
To send an email, click on the name.  To connect to a website or blog, click the link.

NOTE: An asterisk * in front of any name indicates a recent addition or change.
ssegal.com
FAMILY DIRECTORY

UPDATED 2/21/2010
marcalbert@aol.com

ms_classyone@yahoo.com
benbartfeld@gmail.com
abatchler@hotmail.com             
paulbatchler@hotmail.com
bryanbwild@yahoo.com
menachemblack@aol.com
aaron@assuragroup.com
earl.h.blackman@ssa.gov
israel@discovergroup.net

mldavis@chapparalwest.com
ndavis222@verizon.net

HSC1@cox.net
robynedelstein@gmail.com

dgallardo@cgpllp.com
NIE555@comcast.net
rgleit@aol.com
mgleit@aol.com
shoshanagleit@hotmail.com
carol@golofflaw.com
mathcorp@comcast.net
jgoloff@comcast.net
MAGoloff@comcast.net
rgoloff@comcast.net

storeyann77@netscape.net
RHowell@verizoncsi.com
lhuddy2004@yahoo.com
emteec@hotmail.com
MdeZdeM@aol.com
michael@westmorelandvesper.com

MdeZdeM@aol.com
mcpato@optonline.net

niewende@atlantic.edu
NIE555@comcast.net

bpane1831@gmail.com
epane@ptd.net
jaivpatel@gail.com
raneee@gmail.com
rvjrpatel@aol.com
vjpatel@nextel.blackberry.net

OldSal15@aol.com
rose@ddg73.navy.mil

rashmika@optonline.net
samsegal@segallaw.net
ssegal531@msn.com
stephen@earthlingcentral.com
ssegal@hsus.org
stusegal@optonline.net
ksimon417@aol.com
kathys@hi-techelectric.com
jsteven@mit.edu
jsusemihl@chapparalwest.com

james.wiener@oliverwyman.com
sarahgleit@gmail.com

pikalily@aol.com
roger.witten@wilmer.com

dee3477@comcast.net
byoutie@crestviewcable.com
bill.youtie@gmail.com
ladyphoenix999@yahoo.com
 
No one except family members with passwords should be able to view
this page; regardless, we are not entirely comfortable with publishing
“personal” information, such as addresses and phone numbers.

Therefore listed below are links to our family members emails and
websites; for more detailed information, please click on their name and
send them an email.